School of Natural Resources and Environment

Directory

Administration

Name Email Phone Primary Office Address
Administrative Services Office 734) 764-0123

2038 Dana

Admissions snre.admissions@umich.edu (734) 764-6453

1520 Dana

Career Advising snre.careers@umich.edu (734) 764-7929

1520 Dana

Communications Office snre-communications@umich.edu (734) 764-3545

2046d Dana

Dean's Office (734) 764-2550

2046 Dana

Fax number: (734) 763-8965

Facilities Office snre-facilities@umich.edu (734) 764-9316

2038 Dana

General Information snre-webmaster@umich.edu (734) 764-6453
Information Technology Help Desk 4help@umich.edu (734) 647-4342

2353 Dana

Information Technology Services Office 4help@umich.edu (734) 647-4342

2353 Dana

Job/Internship Postings snre.careers@umich.edu (734) 764-6453

1520 Dana

Office of Academic Programs (734) 764-6453

1520 Dana

Office of Development and Alumni Relations snre.development.staff@umich.edu (734) 763-1577

2046 Dana

Program in the Environment (734) 763-5065

1120 Undergraduate Science Building

Room Reservations snre.rooms@umich.edu (734) 764-6453

1520 Dana

Student Funding snre.studentfunding@umich.edu (734) 763-4572

1520 Dana

Faculty

Name Email Phone Primary Office Address
Sara Ana Adlerstein Gonzalez, Ph.D. adlerste@umich.edu (734) 764-4491

3010 Dana

Peter A. Adriaens adriaens@umich.edu (734) 763-8032

1351 Beal Ave, 175 EWRE

Aniket Aga Ph.D. aaniket@umich.edu (734) 764-6453

2537 Dana

Arun Agrawal, Ph.D. arunagra@umich.edu (734) 647-5948

4028 Dana

Jose F. Alfaro, Ph.D. jfalfaro@umich.edu (734) 763-8564

G568 Dana

David Allan Ph.D. dallan@umich.edu (734) 764-6553

G520 Dana

Sandra Lach Arlinghaus Ph.D. sarhaus@umich.edu (734) 546-5057
Joe Arvai, Ph.D. jlarvai@umich.edu (734) 647-3891

1576 Dana

Dima Beletsky, Ph.D. beletsky@umich.edu (734) 741-2360
4840 South State St.
Ste. 218
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Kathleen Bergen, Ph.D. kbergen@umich.edu (734) 615-8834

3506 Dana

Rosina M. Bierbaum, Ph.D. rbierbau@umich.edu (734) 763-8675

4034 Dana

Jennifer Blesh, Ph.D. jblesh@umich.edu (734) 763-2470

2572 Dana

James E. Breck, Ph.D. breck@umich.edu (734) 663-3554 ext.110
400 North Ingalls
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5480
Dan Brown, Ph.D. danbrown@umich.edu (734) 763-5803

2046 Dana

Bunyan Bryant Ph.D. bbryant@umich.edu

G520 Dana

Jonathan W. Bulkley Ph.D. jbulkley@umich.edu

G520 Dana

David “Bo” Bunnell, Ph.D. dbunnell@usgs.gov (734) 214-9324
Allen Burton, Ph.D. burtonal@umich.edu (734) 763-3601

1068 Dana

Bilal Butt, Ph.D. bilalb@umich.edu (734) 615-6149

2502 Dana 

Victoria Campbell-Arvai Ph.D. vcarvai@umich.edu (734) 763-5245

3503 Dana
 

Bradley J. Cardinale Ph.D. bradcard@umich.edu (734) 764-9689

G110c Dana

Leon Carl lcarl@usgs.gov
James E. Crowfoot, Ph.D. crowfoot@umich.edu (734) 615-2214

G520 Dana

Bill Currie Ph.D. wcurrie@umich.edu (734) 647-2453

2006 Dana

Raymond De Young Ph.D. rdeyoung@umich.edu (734) 763-3129

2034a Dana

James Diana Ph.D. jimd@umich.edu (734) 763-5834

G128a Dana

Jia Feng fengjia@umich.edu (734) 615-2604

1532 Dana

Paige Fischer, Ph.D. apfisch@umich.edu (734) 763-3830
3008 Dana
Johannes Foufopoulos Ph.D. jfoufop@umich.edu (734) 763-9460

2064 Dana

Thomas N. Gladwin, Ph.D. tgladwin@umich.edu (734) 647-4491
6374 Ross
701 Tappan St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Bob Grese M.S.L.A. bgrese@umich.edu (734) 763-0645

3576 Dana

Rebecca D Hardin Ph.D. rdhardin@umich.edu (734) 647-5947

3502 Dana

Gloria E. Helfand, Ph.D. ghelfand@umich.edu (734) 615-2604
Andy Hoffman Ph.D. ajhoff@umich.edu (734) 763-9455
R4390 Ross
701 Tappan St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Mark D. Hunter mdhunter@umich.edu 734-647-3691
MaryCarol R. Hunter Ph.D. mchunter@umich.edu (734) 615-1413

3572 Dana

Ines Ibáñez Ph.D. iibanez@umich.edu (734) 615-8817

2546 Dana

Meha Jain, Ph.D. mehajain@umich.edu

3540 Dana

Thomas H. Johengen, Ph.D. johengen@umich.edu (734) 741-2203
4840 South State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Jeremiah Johnson, Ph.D. jxjohns@umich.edu (734) 763-3243

3508 Dana

Stanton Jones stanj@umich.edu (734) 764-6529

3546 Dana

Rachel Kaplan Ph.D. rkaplan@umich.edu (734) 763-1061

G520 Dana

Greg Keoleian, Ph.D. gregak@umich.edu (734) 764-3194

3504 Dana

Chuck Krueger kruegerc@umich.edu (734) 662-3209
2100 Commonwealth Boulevard.
Ste. 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-1563
Amy B Kuras, Ph.D. akuras@a2gov.org (734) 994-1827
P.O. Box 8647
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Larissa Larsen larissal@umich.edu 734-936-0234

2000 Bonisteel Boulevard Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Maria Carmen Lemos Ph.D. lemos@umich.edu (734) 764-9315

2504 Dana

Mark Lindquist, Ph.D. marklin@umich.edu (734) 763 8650

2532 Dana

Bobbi S. Low, Ph.D. bobbilow@umich.edu (734) 763-4518

G142a Dana

Thomas Lyon Ph.D. tplyon@umich.edu (734) 615-1639
6366 Ross
701 Tappan St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Charles P. Madenjian cmadenjian@usgs.gov (734) 214-7259
USGS
1451 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2807
Andrew J. Marshall ajmarsha@umich.edu 734-763-4735

204B West Hall

Shikha Marwah marwahs@umich.edu

1532 Dana

Robyn C. Meeks, Ph.D. meeks@umich.edu (734) 763-8648

2008 Dana

Shelie Miller, Ph.D. sheliem@umich.edu (734) 763-8645

3532 Dana

Paul Mohai, Ph.D. pmohai@umich.edu (734) 763-4598

3520 Dana

Michael R. Moore, Ph.D. micmoore@umich.edu (734) 647-4337

3516 Dana

Thomas Nalepa nalepa@umich.edu 734-763-0739
Ganapathy Narayanaraj, Ph.D. gnraj@umich.edu (734) 764-3763

3505 Dana

Joan Iverson Nassauer nassauer@umich.edu (734) 763-9893

1572 Dana

Lindsay A Nelson nelsonla@umich.edu (734) 615-2604

1532 Dana

Joshua Newell, Ph.D. jpnewell@umich.edu (734) 763-8652

1064 Dana

Nolan Orfield, Ph.D. nolando@umich.edu (734) 615-2604

1532 Dana

Ivette Perfecto, Ph.D. perfecto@umich.edu (734) 764-8601

3541 Dana

Kathryn Poole kpcold@umich.edu (734) 615-2604

1532 Dana

Thomas Princen, Ph.D. tprincen@umich.edu (734) 647-9227

2506 Dana

Barry Rabe brabe@umich.edu 734-615-9596

Weill Hall
735 S. State St. #5234
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Tony Reames, Ph.D. treames@umich.edu (734) 647-3916

2538 Dana

Catherine Riseng, PhD criseng@umich.edu (734) 763-9422

G170 Dana

Mark George Robinson mgrobins@umich.edu (734) 615-2604

1532 Dana

Richard B. Rood rbrood@umich.edu (734) 647-3530

2525 Space Research Building

Mark D. Rowe, Ph.D. mdrowe@umich.edu (734) 741-2172
4840 South State Rd.  
Rm. 304  
Ann Arbor, MI  48108-9719
Ed Rutherford, Ph.D. edwardr@umich.edu (734) 763-9215

1532 Dana

Don Scavia, Ph.D. scavia@umich.edu (734) 615-4860

625 E. Liberty
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2013

Sheila Schueller Ph.D. schuel@umich.edu (734) 615-2572

4556 Dana

Amanda V. Szot avszot@umich.edu (734) 764-7735

1532 Dana

Sylvia M. Taylor smtaylor@umich.edu (734) 763-4570

3512 Dana

Dorceta E. Taylor, Ph.D. dorceta@umich.edu (734) 763-5327

2576 Dana

Joseph Trumpey jtrumpey@umich.edu 734-764-2550

2000 Bonisteel Boulevard 
2085 Art & Architecture 
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2069

Richard P. Tucker Ph.D. rptucker@umich.edu (734) 763-9279

2039 Dana

John Vandermeer jvander@umich.edu 734-764-1446

2019 Kraus Natural Science Building

Henry A. Vanderploeg, Ph.D. henry.vanderploeg@noaa.gov (734) 741-2284

NOAA / GLERL
4840 S. State Road
Ann Arbor MI 48108-9719

Li Wang lizuwang@umich.edu (734) 663-3554 x112

1532 Dana

Paul W. Webb, Ph.D. pwebb@umich.edu (734) 763-2332

G520 Dana

Mike Wiley, Ph.D. mjwiley@umich.edu (734) 764-6286

G166 Dana

Julia M. Wondolleck, Ph.D. juliaw@umich.edu (734) 764-1570

3512 Dana

Ming Xu, Ph.D. mingxu@umich.edu (734) 763-8644

3006 Dana

Steven L. Yaffee Ph.D. yaffee@umich.edu (734) 763-5451

3522 Dana

Donald R. Zak, Ph.D. drzak@umich.edu (734) 763-4991

2540 Dana

Hongyan Zhang zhanghy@umich.edu (734) 741-2354
4840 South State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Michaela Theresia Zint Ph.D. zintmich@umich.edu (734) 763-6961

2032a Dana

Name Email Phone Primary Office Address Administrative Office
Shelly Baczkowski
Business Manager
shellykb@umich.edu (734) 615-5753 2038i Dana Dean's & Business Office
Kathleen Bailey
Program Coordinator
baileyk@umich.edu 734-763-1530 520 E. Liberty St, Suite 301, Room #1 Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Wendy Banka
Research Impacts, Evaluation, and Engagement Coordinator
wbanka@umich.edu (734) 936-4956 2032 Dana
M'Lis Bartlett
Research Fellow
mlis@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Avik Basu
Research Area Specialist Senior; Lecturer
abasu@umich.edu (734) 262-5800 4556 Dana
Meenu Baxendale
Research Process Coordinator
meenub@umich.edu (734) 615-0487 2038b Dana Dean's & Business Office
Raisa Beletsky
Research Associate
raisabel@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 S. State Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Scott Bertschy
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
bertschy@umich.edu (734) 615-0315 2046c Dana Development and Alumni Relations
Anil Kumar Bhargava
Research Fellow
anilbhar@umich.edu (734) 763-8286 G524 Dana
Nishan Bhattarai
Research Fellow
nbhattar@umich.edu
Dave Brenner
Creative Director
daverb@umich.edu (734) 763-6605 2046e Dana Communications
Shannon Brines
Laboratory Manager, ESA Lab
sjbrines@umich.edu (734) 763-3573 3315a Dana
Ashley Burtner
Research Lab Specialist Assoc
aburtner@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 S. State Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Helen Callow
Assistant Editor Associate, Journal of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry
hjcallo@umich.edu (734) 764-6987 2536 Dana
Beatriz Canas
Project Manager of Doris Duke Conservation Scholars Program
bscanas@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Diana Case
Student Services Coordinator
dfabre@umich.edu (734) 764-6453 1520 Dana Office of Academic Programs
Moe Daraiseh
Technical Support Manager
mdaraise@umich.edu (734) 647-4342 2353 Dana Information Technology
Linda DeLuca
Financial Specialist
dlinda@umich.edu (734) 763-3466 2038 Dana Dean's & Business Office
Barb Diana
Executive Secretary
bdiana@umich.edu (734) 615-4783 G128 Dana
Sucila Fernandes
Building and Facilities Manager
sucila@umich.edu (734) 764-9316 2038 Dana Facilities
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
Research Technician Senior - Atmospheric Data Analyst
ljob@umich.edu 4840 S. State Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Alec Foster
Research Fellow
alecfo@umich.edu 2544 Dana
Jacob Fox-Long
Recruiting Coordinator
foxlongj@umich.edu (734) 936-1218 1520 Dana Office of Academic Programs
Paul Glyshaw
Research Technician Senior, Cooperative Institute of Limnology and Ecosystems Research
pglyshaw@umich.edu 4840 S. State Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Casey Godwin
Research Fellow
cgodwin@umich.edu (734) 936-5172 1544 Dana
Alyssa Greenwood
Student Career Counselor
greenaly@umich.edu (734) 764-7929 1520 Dana Office of Academic Programs
Alexandra M. Haddad
Director of Communications
ahaddad@umich.edu (734) 764-3545 2046d Dana Communications
Matthew Hamilton
Research Fellow
mhamil@umich.edu 2351 Dana
Marty Heller
Research Area Specialist Senior
mcheller@umich.edu (734) 764-1412
Ellen Hou
Contract and Grant Specialist
ehou@umich.edu (734) 647-9226 2038 Dana Dean's & Business Office
Haoguo Hu
Research Computer Specialist, Cooperative Institute for Limnology and Ecosystems Research
hghu@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 South State St., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Michelle Hudson
Research Lab Specialist Assoc
shellhud@umich.edu (734) 647-2536 G110 Dana
Helaine Hunscher
Program Coordinator
hunscher@umich.edu (734) 764-1412 3012c Dana
Sonia Joshi
Communications Specialist
soniajos@umich.edu 2575 Dana
Suhyun Jung
Research Fellow
sjungx@umich.edu 2004 Dana
Emily Kagey
Editor Assoc., Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry Journal
ekagey@umich.edu (734) 764-6987 2536 Dana
Bradford Kasberg
Research Area Specialist Associate - Food Access in Michigan
bkasberg@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Jeff Keeler
Director of Budget and Administration
jskeeler@umich.edu (734) 763-4533 2038d Dana Dean's & Business Office
Kris Kerecman
Project Senior Manager
kerecman@umich.edu (734) 764-2521 1536 Dana
James Kessler
Research Computer Specialist
jamkessl@umich.edu (734) 741-2247 4840 S. State Rd., Rm. 3123, Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Susan Koehler
Administrative Specialist
sukoehle@umich.edu (734) 764-6015 2046 Dana Dean's & Business Office
Jung Koral
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
jkoral@umich.edu (734) 763-4927 1520c Dana Office of Academic Programs
Erin Lane
Admin Coordinator/Project Coordinator
eeallen@umich.edu (734) 764-1402 1520 Dana Office of Academic Programs
Kafi Laramore-Josey
Project Manager of Doris Duke Conservation Scholars Program
kafi@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Elyse Larsen
Fiscal Officer, Michigan Sea Grant College Program
elarsen@umich.edu (734) 763-1438 520 E. Liberty St., Ste 310, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Aubrey Lashaway
Research Lab Specialist Associate
aubrain@umich.edu 419-212-0269 1556 Dana
Geoffrey Lewis Ph.D.
Research Area Specialist Lead
glewis@umich.edu (734) 936-2637 3012D Dana
Sai Liang
Research Fellow
liangsai@umich.edu (734) 764-1412 3548 Dana
Wen Liang
Database Analyst, IFRI
wenliang@umich.edu (734) 936-3086 4573 Dana
Chuan Liao
Research Fellow
lchuan@umich.edu (713) 822-0959 4024 Dana
Nathaniel Lichten
Research Associate
nlichten@umich.edu (734) 615-7490 1550 Dana
Songzhi Liu
General Programmer/Analyst Senior, Cooperative Institute for Limnology and Ecosystems Research
sssliu@umich.edu (734) 741-2349 4840 South State St., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Yun-Jia Lo
Research Fellow
yunjlo@umich.edu (734) 764-6453
Heather Lucier
Data Architect Associate
hlucier@umich.edu (734) 741-2290 4840 South State St., Office 222, Ann Arbor MI 48109-1041
Mary (Molly) Lutton
Project Manager of Environmental Fellows Program
melutton@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Kerrin Mabrey
Laboratory Tech General Inter
kmabrey@umich.edu (734) 741-2152 4840 South State St. Ann Arbor MI 48108-9719
Todd Marsee
Senior Graphic Artist
marsee@umich.edu (734) 764 2421 520 E. Liberty St., Ste 310 Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Lacey Mason
Research Computer Specialist
lmas@umich.edu (734) 663-3554 400 North Ingalls, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5480
Kela McClure
Director of Human Resources
kela@umich.edu (734) 764-2227 2038a Dana Human Resources
Allison McElroy
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
mcelroya@umich.edu (734) 615-0270 2046 Dana Development and Alumni Relations
Lori Miley
Human Resources Generalist
mileyl@umich.edu (734) 615-2898 2038 Dana Human Resources
Russell Miller
Mechanical Technician, Cooperative Institute of Limnology and Ecosystems Research
rusmil@umich.edu (734) 741-2277 4840 S. State Rd, Ste. 218, Rm. 603, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Holly Muir
Administrative Assistant Senior, Michigan Sea Grant
hmuir@umich.edu (734) 763-1437 520 E. Liberty St., Ste 310 Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Terry Nelidov
Managing Director, Erb Institute for Global Sustainable Enterprise
tnelidov@umich.edu (734) 647-6607 ER2610 Ross 701 Tappan St., Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
Erin Nelson
Senior Editor, Environmental Toxicology & Chemistry Journal
emnels@umich.edu (734) 764-6987 2536 Dana
Amy Novak
Administrative Assistant Intermediate
amynov@umich.edu (734) 763-9925 2046 Dana Development and Alumni Relations
Sara O'Brien
Director of the Office of Academic Programs
sshowen@umich.edu (734) 615-4332 1520a Dana Office of Academic Programs
Mary Ogdahl
CILER Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu (734) 763-3010 G110B Dana
Danna Palladino
Research Lab Specialist Associate
dpallad@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 S State Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Jane Parish
Office Services Assistant Associate
wjparish@umich.edu (734) 764-0123 2038 Dana Dean's & Business Office
Heidi L Purcell
Research Area Specialist Inter
hpurcell@umich.edu (734) 763-3010 G110 Dana
Shen Qu
Research Fellow
shenquin@umich.edu (734) 647-5952 3012 Dana
Preeti Rao
Research Fellow
rpreeti@umich.edu 2531 Dana
Laura Vang Rasmussen
Research Fellow
lrasmuss@umich.edu (734) 730-4234 4032 Dana
Harry Rhett Register
Communications Program Leader
rregist@umich.edu (734) 647-0767 520 E. Liberty St., Ste 310, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Ashley Richardson
Associate Director of Career Services
ashricha@umich.edu (734) 764-8088 1520D Dana Office of Academic Programs
Karl Romanowicz IV
Research Laboratory Technician, Soils Lab
kjromano@umich.edu (734) 647-0481 G540 Dana
Rebecca Rutt
Research Fellow
rrutt@umich.edu 4024 Dana
Amy Samples
Administrative Coordinator/Project Coordinator, Michigan Sea Grant College Program
asamples@umich.edu (734) 647-0766 520 E. Liberty St., Ste 310, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
Todd Schifeling
Research Fellow
schifelt@umich.edu (734) 764-8734 3544 Dana
Benjamin Schoenfeldt
Applications Programmer Inter
benscho@umich.edu 214 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2013
Kathi Seglund
SNRE Chief of Staff
kseglund@umich.edu (734) 764-2550 2046b Dana Dean's & Business Office
Lilly Fink Shapiro
Project Coordinator, Sustainable Food Systems
finkshap@umich.edu (734) 764-8601 3541 Dana
Sukhwinder Singh
Research Fellow
sukhs@umich.edu
Joeseph Smith
General Programmer/Analyst Intermediate, Cooperative Institute of Limnology and Ecosystems Research
joeseph@umich.edu (734) 741-2252 4840 South State Rd, Rm. 308, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Whitney Smith
Research Area Specialist Associate - Food Access in Michigan
whitsmit@umich.edu (734) 936-0900 2575 Dana
Maren Spolum
Admin Coord/Project Coord
mspolum@umich.edu (734) 615-2602 2541 Dana
Denise Spranger
Communications Specialist
sprangdm@umich.edu (734) 936-2447 2038h Dana Communications
Dack Stuart
Research Lab Specialist Assoc
studack@umich.edu (734) 741-2443 4840 S. State St., Rm. 506, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Jennifer Taylor
School Registrar
jennperk@umich.edu (734) 764-1404 1504 Dana Office of Academic Programs
Uyanga Turmunkh
Research Intern
turmunkh@umich.edu 3544 Dana
Rima Upchurch
Research Laboratory Specialist Associate
rimaup@umich.edu (734) 647-0459 G540 Dana
Vivian Valencia
Research Fellow
vivianv@umich.edu (734) 763-5998 G572 Dana
Beth VanDusen
Research Lab Tech Intermediate
vanbeth@umich.edu (734) 763-2470 G573 Dana
Nicole Ver Kuilen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
ncverkui@umich.edu (734) 763-1577 2038g Dana Development and Alumni Relations
Meghan Wagner
Admin Coord/Project Coord, Michigan Sustainability Cases Program Coordinator
megwagn@umich.edu (734) 764-5618 2351 Dana
Cristy Watkins
Research Manager
watkinsc@umich.edu (734) 647-4171 4038 Dana
David Wells
Laboratory Tech General Assoc
wellsdj@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 S. State Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Michele Wensman
Laboratory Tech General Assoc
mwensman@umich.edu 734-741-2398 G110 Dana, 4840 S. State St. Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Sarah Wilson
Research Fellow
sjwil@umich.edu 4038 Dana
Diana L. Woodworth
Financial Aid Coordinator
dianaw@umich.edu (734) 763-4572 1504A Dana Office of Academic Programs
Chuliang Xiao
Research Fellow
cxiao@umich.edu (734) 741-2235 4840 S. State St., Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9719
Li Yong
Research Process Coordinator
lilyong@umich.edu (734) 763-2228 2038c Dana Dean's & Business Office
Pearl Zhu Zeng
Michigan Sustainability Cases Learning Platform and Website Manager
zhuzeng@umich.edu (734) 936-2448 2355 Dana